Dvd Bon Jovi Em Dobro

Marca: Strings MusicEAN: 7898587241540

Dvd Bon Jovi Em Dobro

Tokio Dome 2008
1- Lost Highway
2- You Give Love A Bad Name
3- Raise Your Hands
4- Runaway
5- The Radio Saved My Life
6- Story Of My Life
7- In These Arms
8- I D Die For You
9- (You Want To) Make A Memory
10- Whole Lot Of Leavin
11- Born To Be My Baby
12 Any Other Day
11- We Got It Goin On
14- It S My Life
15- Bad Medicine / Shout
16- These Days
17- Someday I Ii Be Saturday Night
18- Keep The Faith
19- I Ii Sleep When I M Dead
20- Who Says You Can T Go Home?
21- Living On A Prayer
22- Have A Nice Day
23- Wanted Dead Or Alive
24- I Love This Town
25- Capt. Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars

One Night Only 2010
1- River Deep Mountain Hight
2- Taking Chances
3- I Drove All Night
4- Think Twice
5- The Prayer With Andrea Bocelli
6- Eyes On Me
7- Medley: It S All Coming Back To Me Now / Because You Loved Me / To Love You More
8- Alone
9- My Heart Will Go On


Deixe seu comentário e sua avaliação

- Máximo de 512 caracteres.

Clique para Avaliar

  • Avaliação:
Faça seu login e comente.