Dvd 2x Blues Music

Marca: Strings MusicEAN: 7898587240758

2x Blues Music

BB. King Northsea Jazz Festival 2009
01- B.b Intro
02- I Need You So
03- Let The Good Times Rollwith Me
04- Key To The Highway
05- Everyday I Have The Blues
06- Darling You Know I Love You
07- Please See That My Graves Is Kept Clean

Budy Guy - Baden Baden - Germany
01- Intro By Tv Deejee
02- Sweet Home Chicago
03- Damn Right I've Go The Blues
04- Mary Had A Little Lamb
05- Everything's Gonna Be Allright
06- Things That I Used To Do
07- She's Been Gone Too Long
08- There Is Something On Your Mind
09- Crazy ' Bout You


Deixe seu comentário e sua avaliação

- Máximo de 512 caracteres.

Clique para Avaliar

  • Avaliação:
Faça seu login e comente.