Strings Music
Product ID: 5479
Product SKU: 5479
Dvd Elvis Presley The King Live

Dvd Elvis Presley The King Live

Marca: Strings Music

Dvd Elvis Presley The King Live

1- Trouble
2- Guitar Man
3- Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
4- Baby What You Want Me To Do
5- Heartbreak Hotel
6- Houmd Dog
7- All Shook Up
8- Can´t Help Falling In Love
9- Jailhouse tock
10- Don´t Be Cruel
11- Love Me tender
12- Gospel Medley
12.1- Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
12.2- Where Could I Go But To The Lord
12.3- Up Above My Head
12.4- Found The Light
12.5- Saved
13- That´s All Right (Mama)
14- Tiger Man
15- Trying To Get To You
16- Aby, What You Want Me To Do (Reprise)
17- One Night (With You)
18- Memories
19- Nothingsville
20- Guitar Man (Reprise)
21- Let Yourself Go
22- Guitar Man
23- Bib Boss Man
24- T Hurts Me
25- Guitar Man (Reprise)
26- Litle Egypt
27- Troble (Reprise)
28- Guitar Man
29- If I Can Dream
30- Closing Credits


Deixe seu comentário e sua avaliação

- Máximo de 512 caracteres.

Clique para Avaliar

  • Avaliação:
Faça seu login e comente.